A Music Obsessed Hot Mess

14272153_1825748840990240_201117142_n

Welcome to my blog (the most basic opening)! My name is Rachel Clingerman and I am currently a broke, strong-willed, and a hot mess of a college student. I attend Indiana State University and I am majoring in Public Relations and minoring in Marketing. I am going to take my well earned 35,000 dollar degree and go into music PR. Music is my one true love ( I like it better than most people). I am constantly on Spotify or Soundcloud listening to new albums and artists, but also enjoying my favorites. I am not musically talented AT ALL, so that is why I want to work behind the scenes. I want to work for an artist, record label, or venue. My dream would be being the PR rep for a music festival like Coachella. My blog is going to center around reviews of albums, songs, and artists and how I incorporate PR into music. I promise I will try not to bore you and you might get some killer playlists out of this blog.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

